About

James Transport (AUST.) Pty Ltd is a family owned and operated business, providing transport solutions to Mildura and surrounds for over 30 years. Greg, Shaun, Aidan and their experienced team pride themselves on providing efficient and reliable service to cater for all their clients transport, warehousing and distribution needs. 

With experienced staff and a growing fleet of prime movers, James Transport specialises in bulk citrus haulage, taut-liner dry goods, refrigerated and bulk fertiliser transport throughout Australia. 

With accreditation's in                 and                 , James Transport takes the time to ensure they are providing a safe working environment for both clients and staff, while providing a high quality and efficient service to all their clients.

Meet our Team

Greg James

Managing Director

03 5021 0310

Aidan James

Fleet Manager

P 0409 210 325 E aidan@jamestransport.com.au

Craig Tung

Sales & Customer Relations Manager

P 0499 222 193 E craig@jamestransport.com.au

Shaun James

General Manager

P 0438 502 751 shaun@jamestransport.com.au

Shane Stephens

Operations Manager

P 0418 502 751 E shane@jamestransport.com.au

Karen Simpson-Alessi

Company Financial Officer (CFO)

P 03 5021 0310 karen@jamestransport.com.au

Contact Us

Contact us for further information

JAMES TRANSPORT (AUST) PTY LTD

ABN: 52 061 800 995

PO BOX 4123

Mildura VIC  3502

P: 03 5021 0310

F: 03 5021 0312

E: operations@jamestransport.com.au 

TRADING AS:

James Logisitics P/L

ABN: 73 169 101 731

Jara Developments P/L

ABN: 31 606 211 189

Areas We Cover

With our depot based in Mildura, we service areas across Australia such as

Melbourne

Swan Hill

Wodonga

Adelaide

Berri

Sydney

Griffith

Leeton

Brisbane

Darwin

Perth

Note: if an area is not listed above please contact our friendly staff to discuss further options 03 5021 0310

​© 2019 by James Transport (AUST) Pty Ltd.